Screamin’ Eric – Freak Show

Screamin’ Eric – Freak Show

Danish garage-rock veterans mix their own coctail on sixties influences adding old blues. As getting the sound that been a big influence of todays garage bands all over the world!

Where named as one of Denmark’s best punk release during all time…

Taste that!!!

Track listing:

1. Freak Show

2. Get High, Get Drunk

3. Bad Girl

4. Every Piece

5. No More

6. Let’s Fuck It Up

7. Out To Dry

8. Your Name

9. Piece Of Ass

10. She’s Got A Bomb

11. I Know

12. Cock In My Pocket

Released 2003 on HepTown Records

via Screamin’ Eric – Freak Show

Leave a Reply