HepCat Daddies – Daddies’ Joint

HepCat Daddies – Daddies’ Joint

Take a group of awesome young jazz musicians, give them some swing influences, punk attitude and a whole lot of energy, and you get HepCat Dadddies.

This album is full of original songs written by the band themselves. They mix swing with funk and jump and out comes something completely original. You have never heard anything like it!

Track listing:

1. Daddies’ Joint

2. Spooky Lou

3. Break

4. Man of Your Dreams

5. Sugar Daddy

6. Tits ‘n’ Ass

7. Blue Light

8. C Thru Woman

9. On Top

10. I Wanna Know

via HepCat Daddies – Daddies’ Joint

Leave a Reply