Gunhild Carling – Red Hot Jam

Gunhild Carling – Red Hot Jam

Truly great swingin’ jazz. Gunhild plays with some friends; Jan Lundgren, Rasmus Kihlberg and Jesper Lundgaard. Together they’re just having fun and you can hear it all the way through the album.

Mostly classics but also an original (Front page cafe).

Track listing:

1. Let´s Fall In Love

2. Indiana

3. I´m Through With Love

4. You Won´t Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart

5. Someday You´ll Be Sorry

6. Sidney Bechet’s Blues

7. Flying Home

8. What´s New

9. I Only Have Eyes

10. Out Love Is Here To Stay

11. Body And Soul

12. Just A Closer Walk With Thee

13. Front Page Café

14. I Didn´t Know What Time It Was

via Gunhild Carling

Leave a Reply