Locators – Locators – Heptown Records – OUT NOW

LOCATORS self titled debut album sounds classic and new at the same time. It sounds like everything you already know, but have never heard before!

The album consists of 11 explosive but yet catchy punk rock tunes recorded at Copenhagens Black Tornado Studio by Ralph Rjeily.

01 The End Of The World
02 Razorblade
03 Home
04 Mesmerized
05 Vultures
06 Fear
07 Demons Coming My Way
08 Triggerbomb
09 High Today, Dead Tomorrrow
10 No Matter What You Do
11 The Man

via Locators – Locators | HepTown Records | Get it @ HepCat Store.

Leave a Reply