News November 2013


    • VannaInget_IngenBotten_CD_front_450VÅNNA INGET –  the new album “Ingen Botten” is out NOW on CD/LP/Digital. Produced by Jari Haapalainen (The Bear Quartet, Kajsa Grytt, Eldkvarn).
      See the new video HERE for the second single “Inga Frågor Inga Svar” from the album.
      Listen to the song here
      Vånna Inget on Facebook
      Vånna Inget website
    • HTR943_I Still Miss Someone_CoverJ.TEX & THE VOLUNTEERS have a new single out now “I Still Miss Someone”. It’s a version of the old Johnny Cash song.
      Listen to it here.
      J.Tex & The Volunteers on Facebook
      J.Tex & The Volunteers website
    • GunhildCarling_Variete_CDGUNHILD CARLING & THE CARLING BIG BAND have a new album “Varieté” out now. The band with Gunhild herself in the forefront is the band that hit knockout on the entire world of music, dancers and audience. There is no band in the whole world that this original orchestra where all the musicians play multiple instruments composes dances and plays to the crowd roar.
      The album is a collection of Gunhild Carling Big Band’s acclaimed show of the same name from the summer (2013) live performances.
      This winter Gunhild appears in Christer Sjögrens Christmas Tour 2013 and in early 2014, it’s time for the tour with Variety show with Carling Big Band again.
      Gunhild Carling on Facebook
      Gunhild Carling website
  • MinorOutfit CoverMINERS OUTFIT “GHOST” EP 2013. HepTown Records presents the first four official tracks from Miners Outfit released through your digital network november 2013.
    Miners Outfit counts members from Denmark and Sweden and their Americana/Nordicana Music holds elements from roots, traditionel singer-songwriter, blues and country Music.
    The music aims to deliver catchy tunes, lines of meaningfull lyrics and rememberable choruses for fans of cash, johnsson, springsteen, dylan and good ol traditonal folk in general.
    Listen to the first track “For You To Let Me In” here from the EP.
    Miners Outfit on Facebook
    Miners Outfit website
  • JavaSkull-DigitalJAVA SKULL, garage-blues trash duo from Copenhagen, have their brand new 10″ inch vinyl album “The Devil’s Looking For You” out now. In Germany, Austria & Switzerland it will be out January 31 2014.
    See the new video for the song Gravedigger here.
    Java Skull on Facebook
    • WILD WAX COMBO – release a brand new rockabilly album in 2014.
      Wild Wax Combo on Facebook
      Wild Wax Combo website
    • SIR_REG_-_Emigrate_smallerSIR REG – “Emigrate” (radio edit mix) is the new single from SIR REG. See the video here! Listen to the song here!
      Sir Reg on Facebook
      Sir Reg website
    • 4-Panel Tube Digipak - Lexington Field - No Man's War copyHeptown Records have the Europe distribution for the American Fiddle band LEXINGTON FIELD from San Diego, CA new album “No Man’s War” (Celtic inspired punk, folk, rock).
    • Heptown Records will have the Europe distribution for the new album with THE RAMSHACKLE ARMY from Australia. Their new album “Letters From the Road Less Travelled” will be out in early 2014.


  • Through distribution labels world wide
    Record stores – iTunes – Spotify – Amazon – CD Baby – Interpunk – Ginza – CDON –
    + many more places!
Heptown Records help labels and bands with distribution. Contact us on for digital or physical distribution or both!

Leave a Reply