Pranksters – Living Disaster

Pranksters – Living Disaster

PRANKSTERS was put together in 2003. Their first demo came out in 2004 and was rewieved by leading Danish music magazine “Gaffa” They called it pure punk-rock performed by experienced musicians 2004 was also the year the band won a competition, and was awarded the title of being the best rock band in Roskilde.

Since then PRANKSTERS haven’t looked back and got to play shows both in Denmark and in Germany.

2005 and 2006 have been busy years for the band because of changes in the lineup these changes made the band harder and more tight. On vocal and guitar is now Lars Hornehøj earlier front man in new-school punk band “Carpe diem”. On bass and backing vocal is Tim Kristensen founder of Psycho-Billy band Godless wicked creeps. He also has a psychotic past as songwriter and drummer in Nekromantix during the “Brought back to life” and “Demons are a girls best friend” era. Last but not least on drums Mikkel Pedersen who has played loads of ska and punk shows with his other bands Understudies, Kentucky Luckies and The Marvins.


1. Intro

2. Contradiction

3. On A Mission

4. Not Like You, Not Like Them

5. Living Disaster

6. No One Can Stop Us

7. Without A Face

8. It’s All Too Late

9. Election Day

10. Time To Confess

11. Far From´68

12. Crash And Burn

via Pranksters – Living Disaster

Leave a Reply